This Glorious Love

This is no ordinary love.

Stephanie Rodda

I find myself at a loss for adequate words to describe what am feeling.

As I contemplate the evidence of such great love I can’t seem to express the tremendous emotions that well up within my heart.

As I consider how greatly I am loved and how much that love cost. This was no bargain basement love, after all. This was love that was extravagant and excellent. This was love that redeemed my soul. This was courageous love that defeated death. This was valiant love that defended me. This was extreme love that died so that I could live.
This is a treasured love that when shared increases. This is a glorious love that offers forgiveness. This is a perfect love that is given to imperfect people. This is a pure love that is beyond any other love that can be experienced.

This love is precious and priceless. This love…

View original post 142 more words

Leave a Reply

